Call us toll free: 0417121550
Top notch Multipurpose WordPress Theme!

Medical Massage

Medical Massage Zimmermann also at the Zuger Sauna – 6300 Zug

When we took over in 2010 the Zuger Sauna at the Lauriedhofweg 1 in Zug as the second branch, I was surprised by the effect how good sauna and medical massage harmonises together. First a sauna bath, e.g. of 15 minutes and after the cool down a good medical massage afterwards. The effect is magnificent and the musculature is supplied with blood again, in addition.

Every person is so unique that also each of our therapy forms is tuned in our physiotherapy practice to the client. With the motivation of the client and the specialist knowledge of the medical masseur there originates a team which approaches step by step the aim. On account of top sportsmen, stressed managers, truck chauffeurs, expectant mothers (pregnancy) or infants – everybody has individual needs and aims what concerns the health.

Despite of that it is more important to lay your health in the hands of a trained and by the state approved medical masseur with confederate certificate of proficiency. Therefore, we are recognised health insurance schemes!

I am glad about your visit at the Zuger Sauna and Medical Massage Praxis at the Lauriedhofweg 1 in Zug. Very central situated between 6300 Zug, Baar, Cham, Steinhausen.

dume

 

Now – Book your appointment with the Online Agenda

Paste your Google Webmaster Tools verification code here
Call us toll free: 0417121550
Top notch Multipurpose WordPress Theme!

medizinische Massage

Medizinische Massage Zimmermann auch in der Zuger Sauna am Lauriedhofweg 1 – 6300 Zug

Als wir im Jahr 2010 die Zuger Sauna am Lauriedhofweg 1 in Zug als zweite Filiale übernahmen, war ich vom Effekt überrascht wie gut, dass Sauna und medizinische Massage zusammen harmoniert. Zuerst ein Saunagang z.B. von 15 Minuten und nach dem auskühlen eine gute medizinische Massage danach wieder zwei Saunagänge. Der Effekt ist grandios und die Muskulatur wird nochmals zusätzlich durchblutet.

Jeder Mensch ist so einzigartig, dass auch jede unserer Therapieformen in unserer Massagepraxis auf den Klienten abgestimmt wird. Mit der Motivation des Klienten und das Fachwissen des medizinischen Masseur entsteht ein Team, das sich Schritt für Schritt dem Ziel nähert. Ob Spitzensportler, gestresste Manager,  Lastwagenchauffeure, werdende Mütter (Schwangerschaft) oder Kleinkinder – alle haben individuelle Bedürfnisse und Ziele, was die Gesundheit betrifft.

Deshalb ist es umso wichtiger Ihre Gesundheit in die Hände eines geschulten und staatlich geprüften medizinischen Masseurs mit eidgenössischen Fähigkeitsausweis zu legen. Deshalb sind wir Krankenkassen anerkannt!

Ich freue mich auf Ihren Besuch in unserer Zuger Sauna und medizinischen Massage Zimmermann Praxis am Lauriedhofweg 1 in Zug ( Guthirt). Zentral gelegen zwischen 6300 Zug, Baar, Cham, Steinhausen.

medizinische Massage

Hier geht’s zur Online Agenda von Kristin damit sie zu ihrer Massage bekommen

Hier geht’s zur Online Agenda von Tino damit sie zu ihrer Massage bekommen