Call us toll free: 0417121550
Top notch Multipurpose WordPress Theme!

Sauna

All around Zuger Sauna

Particularly from the everyday life stressed people can come with us a little to the rest. Here it is quiet and warm, the heat solves muscle spannings and the next cold bath provides for the necessary kick of freshness. That’s why many people feel her soul peace restored in the sauna.

Sauna visitors describes it with pleasure as a sort of time out or holidays of the everyday life. They can leave behind her worries and problems and are simply relaxing. By the ceremonial of the sauna bathing no haste arises, in addition, and by the surroundings free of distraction the body can completely get involved in the treatment. This shows the sauna at the human psyche works like relaxing and aggression-extenuating.

Because there is no clock and also no firm control plan, particularly stressed people can calm down with us. Many call the sauna way even a sensory pleasure which they experience only in the sauna.

It is suited for each man or woman. Is this the stressed manager, CEO, sportsman or also mothers and housewives. A well-balanced Work Life balance is extremely important for every person, regardless of occupation, position or activity.

Paste your Google Webmaster Tools verification code here
Call us toll free: 0417121550
Top notch Multipurpose WordPress Theme!

Sauna

Rund um die Zuger Sauna

Besonders vom Alltag gestresste Menschen können bei uns ein wenig zur Ruhe kommen. Hier ist es ruhig und warm, die Hitze löst Muskelverspannungen und das anschliessende Kältebad sorgt für den nötigen Frische kick.
Aus diesem Grund fühlen viele Menschen in der Sauna ihren Seelenfrieden wiederhergestellt.

Saunagänger beschreiben es gern als eine Art Auszeit oder Ferien vom Alltag. Sie können ihre Sorgen und Probleme zurücklassen und einfach entspannen. Durch das Zeremoniell des Saunabadens kommt zusätzlich keine Eile auf und durch die ablenkungsfreie Umgebung kann sich der Körper ganz auf die Behandlung einlassen. Dies zeigt wie entspannend und aggressionsmildernd die Sauna auf die menschliche Psyche wirkt.

Da es keine Uhr gibt und auch keinen festen Regelplan, können sich besonders gestresste Menschen bei uns beruhigen. Viele bezeichnen den Saunagang sogar als einen Sinnesgenuss, den sie nur in der Sauna erleben.

Es ist also geeignet für Jedermann und Jedefrau. Sei dies der gestresste Manager, Geschäftsführer, Sportler oder auch Mütter und Hausfrauen. Eine ausgewogene Work-Life-Balance ist für jeden Menschen äusserst wichtig, unabhängig von Beruf, Position oder Tätigkeit.