Call us toll free: 0417121550
Top notch Multipurpose WordPress Theme!

Hot-Stone Massage

Effect of Hot Stone Massage

Everyone who has ever enjoyed a Hot Stone Massage knows the pleasurable, deeply relaxing effect of this technique!

In the Hot Stone massage, warm basalt stones are placed on different energy points of the body and also used to stroke and massage the tissue. The warmth of the stones penetrates muscles and tissue deeply, helping release tensions on both physical and mental levels, bringing deep peace and relaxation. Because of the deeply relaxing and harmonizing effect of the Hot Stone Massage, it has been traditionally used to reduce stress and exhaustion, as well as muscular tension. It also strengthens the immune system and stimulates the self-healing power of the body. This boosting of the immune system is very helpful for preventin colds. The Hot Stone Massage also encourages the elimination of toxins and stimulates the circulation thereby increasing organ activity.

 

Areas of application of Hot Stone Massage

With your Hot Stone Massage in Zug you are initiated first with a preliminary talk into the use. Afterwards you find out with this special kind of the massage a state of deep relaxation and complete release! Bid farewell to the everyday life.

After your delightfully wholesome Hot Stone Massage you can let at a short postrest your relaxation still in rest work on yourselves. Feel wholesome warmth on your skin and deep relaxation which keeps on!

hot_stone_massage_zug

 

  • Suggestion of the metabolism and the lymphatic system
  • Improvement of the blood circulation
  • Muscular tension, relaxation of the musculature
  • Depth relaxation
  • Harmonisation of the energy flow in the body
  • Vitalisation of the organism
  • Stress reduction
  • Resolving physical and emotional tensions
  • Relieving fatigue
  • Activation of the self-healing power
  • Activation of organic activity
  • Prevention of colds
  • Increase the defenses
  • Divert toxins

 

Prices

60 Minutes             CHF 120.00
90 Minutes             CHF 185.00
120 Minutes           CHF 240.00

 

Further Informationen

Already 2,000 B. C. were carried out in China treatments with hot basalt stones. Also the Indian and hawaiianischen shamans knew around the wholesome effect on the human body.

This old knowledge became in the beginning of the 90s of M. Hannigan from Arizona rediscovers. Seidem has developed the so-called Hot Stone Massage to one of the most popular relaxation therapies of the whole USA. Before the real treatment the body with odoriferous oils is rubbed.

Then up to 40 hot, smooth, rounded lava stones are laid along the energy centres on the backbone, in the hands and between the toes. The warmth in connection with the intensely applied massage technologies – with hand as well as stone – stimulates the blood circulation strongly, loosens the musculature till the depth and activates the selfhealing forces of the organism. Appear to an exceedingly cosy pleasant sensation!

 

Contra-Indications

The Hot Stone Massage is contraindicated for the following:

  • Inflammation and fever
  • Skin conditions
  • Varicose veins
  • Thrombosis
  • Recent surgery
  • Open wounds
  • Cancer
  • Depressed immune system (lupus, HIV/AIDS, Epstein Baar, etc.)

 

With certain medications the Hot Stone Massage is also contra-indicated. If you are uncertain whether a Hot Stone treatment is advisable for you, contact and consult us, we are looking forward to advise you.

Paste your Google Webmaster Tools verification code here
Call us toll free: 0417121550
Top notch Multipurpose WordPress Theme!

Hot-Stone Massage

Wirkung Hot Stone Massage

Jeder, der einmal in den Genuss einer Hot Stone Massage gekommen ist, weiss um die wohlige und tief entspannende Wirkung dieser Behandlungsmethode!

Bei der Hot Stone Massage oder Hot Stone Behandlung werden warme Basalsteine auf Energiepunkte des Körpers gelegt und zur Massage verwendet. Die Wärme der Steine dringt tief in die Muskeln und Gewebe ein und hilft, körperliche und seelische Anspannungen zu lösen und den Geist zur Ruhe kommen zu lassen. Aufgrund ihrer tiefenentspannenden, harmonisierenden Wirkung wird die Hot Stone Massage traditionell zur Linderung von Stress und Abgeschlagenheit sowie bei Muskelverspannungen eingesetzt. Da die Hot Stone Behandlung die Selbstheilungskräfte aktiviert, ist sie ebenfalls empfehlenswert zur Vorbeigung von Erkältungen. Zudem regt sie die Organtätigkeit an und unterstützt den Körper bei der Ausleitung von Toxinen.

 

Anwendungsgebiete Hot Stone Massage

Bei Ihrer Hot Stone Massage in Zug werden Sie zunächst bei einem Vorgespräch in die Anwendung eingeweiht. Anschliessend erfahren Sie bei dieser besonderen Art der Massage einen Zustand tiefer Entspannung und völligen Loslassens! Sagen Sie dem Alltag Lebewohl.

Nach Ihrer herrlich wohltuenden Hot Stone Massage können Sie bei einer kurzen Nachruhe Ihre Entspannung noch in Ruhe auf sich wirken lassen. Spüren Sie wohltuende Wärme auf Ihrer Haut und tiefe Entspannung, die anhält!

hot_stone_massage_zug

 

  • Anregung des Stoffwechsels und des Lymphsystems
  • Verbesserung der Durchblutung
  • Muskelverspannungen, Lockerung der Muskulatur
  • Tiefenentspannung
  • Harmonisierung des Energiefluss im Körper
  • Vitalisierung des Organismus
  • Stressreduktion
  • Lösen von körperlichen und seelischen Anspannungen
  • Linderung von Abgeschlagenheit
  • Aktivierung der Selbstheilungskräfte
  • Aktivierung der Organtätigkeit
  • Vorbeugung von Erkältungen
  • Steigerung der Abwehrkräfte
  • Ausleitung von Toxinen

 

Preise

60 Minuten             CHF 120.00
90 Minuten             CHF 185.00
120 Minuten           CHF 240.00

 

Weitere Informationen

Bereits 2.000 v. Chr. wurden in China Behandlungen mit heissen Basaltsteinen durchgeführt. Auch die indianischen und hawaiianischen Schamanen wussten um die wohltuende Wirkung auf den menschlichen Körper.

Dieses alte Wissen wurde Anfang der 90er Jahre von M. Hannigan aus Arizona wiederentdeckt. Seidem hat sich die sogenannte Hot Stone Massage zu einer der begehrtesten Entspannungstherapien der ganzen USA entwickelt. Vor der eigentlichen Behandlung wird der Körper mit wohlriechenden Ölen eingerieben.

Bis zu 40 heisse, geschmeidige, abgerundete Lavasteine werden dann entlang der Energiezentren auf die Wirbelsäule, in die Hände und zwischen die Zehen gelegt. Die Wärme in Verbindung mit den intensiv angewandten Massagetechniken – sowohl mit Hand als auch Stein – regt die Durchblutung stark an, lockert die Muskulatur bis in die Tiefe und aktiviert die Selbstheilungskräfte des Organismus. Stellen Sie sich auf ein überaus behagliches Wohlgefühl ein!

 

Kontraindikationen

Bei folgenden Beschwerden und Erkrankungen wird von einer Hot Stone Massage abgeraten:

  • Entzündungen und Fieber
  • Hauterkrankungen
  • Krampfadern
  • Thrombose
  • Operationen
  • Offene Wunden
  • Krebs
  • Immunsystemschwäche (Lupus, HIV/AIDS, Epstein Baar, etc.)

 

Auch bei der Einnahme bestimmter Medikamente ist eine Hot Stone Massage kontraindiziert. Bei Unsicherheiten, ob eine Hot Stone Behandlung für Sie sinnvoll ist, kontaktieren und nehmen mit uns Rücksprache, wir beraten Sie gerne.